Honor Marine
Home Yachts Fishing Fleet Commercial Military Captain's Quarters

Visit us on Facebook
Visit us on Facebook

 

Contact Us - E-mail Addresses

 

Sales

   

sales@honormarine.com

Service

   

service@honormarine.com

Inquiries

   

inquiries@honormarine.com

Administration

Scott

LaRosh

scott@honormarine.com

 

Soccoro

Infante

soco@honormarine.com

 

Maxine

Perez

maxine@honormarine.com

Service Manager

Doug

Bormann

doug@honormarine.com

Technicians/Installers

Rick

Beck

rick@honormarine.com

 

Birane

Wane

birane@honormarine.com

 

Matt

Godfrey

matt@honormarine.com

 

Ken

Hada

kenh@honormarine.com

 

Bryan

Park

bryan@honormarine.com

Service

Greg

LaRosh

greg@honormarine.com

       

Contact Us  |  E-mail Addresses  |  Directions to Office  |  Request a Quote

 

Honor Marine Electronics
2120 Main Street - San Diego, Ca - 92113
Phone: (619) 233-7666 Fax: (619) 231-0397

Web design by Webpublishing.com